Testimonials

YOU'RE IN:  Home / Testimonials
Testimonials
Aug 25, 2021
mantle747 ., .

Alex did a great job. Responded to our needs in a courteous and professional manner.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Aug 23, 2021
MiB ., .

I saw a Jaguar XK 8 Convertible on the website of Genuine Motorcars. I got in contact with Michael Giordano and got an precise description of the condition ,the history of this first owner car. So I have bought the car, surely not an easy decision because passing by was not possible because we live at Munich in Germany. Some months later I received this beautiful car with a mileage of 26000 in an excellent condition. The paperwork the guys of Genuine Motorcars did was excellent. Everything relaxed and reliable. Michael, thanks a lot for all.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Aug 19, 2021
Susan B, .

Got a beautiful car and had a great experience with the sales team and manager the car was delivered in great condition as promised highly recommend!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Aug 16, 2021
Frank ., .

Top notch experience. Would buy from them again.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Aug 02, 2021
seancraft1028 ., .

Genuine Motorcar Inc. exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service and quality. They are honest and reliable. I receive endless compliments on my vehicle.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jun 28, 2021
roadking9800 ., .

Replied to my questions in a timely manner. Very professional.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Jun 26, 2021
Scottljones ., .

Wow. Great service. Excellent communication. Very friendly. I am so happy with my corvette and I have had more than 39 corvette. I believe this is the best one I’ve had. Jim was so good to work with in the deal. No bs. No hassle. Honest and upfront. Jim was very prepared to help me and answer all of my questions. Always right in top of it all Mike was also a great guy and very willing to also answer all of my questions. I will definitely buy more cars form the team. I give everyone a AAAA plus rating Thanks so much Scott Jones

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Jun 12, 2021
Kfallon52 ., .

Very pleasant experience from start to finish. Jim, Todd and Lisa were very professional. And, they had my car delivered right to my door. Excellent !

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
May 10, 2021
Thomas E, .

I recently purchased a late model Lexus from Genuine Motorcars. I am from out of town and made a trip to St. Petersburg to inspect and purchase the car. The car was exactly as represented on their web-site, both in its appearance and in its operating condition. The service and support we received was outstanding. Joe Kase, the owner, was very knowledgeable of the car, its history and condition, and arranged for the local Lexus dealer to perform several requests on our behalf. We were completely satisfied with the transaction, in every respect, and with our dealings directly with Joe and his staff. We will definitely use Genuine Motorcars in the future to locate high quality, low mileage, specialty cars.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 13, 2021
Kurt P., .

Super professional from start to finish. High-end dealer with high-end service! Mike and Jim were phenomenal! If I ever trade up (which more than likely will), I will do business with only them. Thank you Genuine Motorcars!

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating: