Testimonials

YOU'RE IN:  Home / Testimonials
Testimonials
May 14, 2015
Alice Basford, THE VILLAGES

My husband and I purchased a beautiful 2008 BMW Z4 from Aaron. Even though the car is 7 years old, it only has 10,000 miles on it and looks brand new. We are thrilled! We live in The Villages and it is perfect for running around from one activity to the next. Lisa assisted Aaron with the paperwork and was the our first contact with the company. She is efficient and pleasant to work with as is Aaron. They accommodated our every need. Buying a car has never been easier or gone smoother.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
May 05, 2015
Dora Light, Kirksville, Mo.

I recently purchased a 2011 Buick Enclave from Genuine Motorcars. I am a first time customer and I am definitely a happy customer! I had literally searched the internet for months to find the exact car [one that met all the criteria] that I wanted. Granted I had to drive fourteen hundred miles one way to get it. But it was so worth it. I don't like high pressure sales people so this was just perfect for me! Aaron and Phil were great to deal with . Aaron even took us to a great place for lunch. Thanks Aaron! I love the website and all the pictures that you show. I would definitely recommend this dealership! Thanks Again for a wonderful experience! Dora Light

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
May 02, 2015
Preston Lewis, Jacksonville

My experience with Genuine Motorcars was excellent. The process was easy, car was clean as seen on the website. Sometime getting a car online seems difficult but Aaron made things simple. There were no pressure. and it was a good decision to work with Genuine Motorcars. I recommend buying your next car from Genuine Motorcars

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Apr 23, 2015
Tim Horan, Bradenton

I recently purchased a 2009 Porsche 911 S and had a great experience with everyone on the Genuine Motorcars staff. Aaron really knew his stuff about Porsches and was very upfront and honest about the car, and its history. He made it easy to get a Pre-Purchase Inspection and their price was about 8% under the current market value for similar cars. I purchased the car and transferred it and the title to Minnesota and Lisa was on top of things with all the paper work...registration in MN was a breeze! Phil made sure all of the promised extras, keys, new floor mats and owners manuals, were ready and with the car when it arrived in MN. Joe has assembled a great team and I would recommend Genuine Motorcars to anyone looking for a knowledgable staff to help them find a high end used sport or luxury car. Don't just look at their inventory, which is excellent, look at them to search and find what you are looking for as well. Thanks to the team for a great car buying experience.

Experience: Easy to Deal with
    
Rating:    
Apr 03, 2015
joseph putorti, parrish, fla

I am a first time customer , the whole experience from my first phone call to inquire about the vehicle to the service after the sale , went smooth . Home time feel and quality . I had been searching the internet for months and finally discovered Genuine and a inventory that impressed me . Nice website. A great selection of high line vehicles. Beautiful indoor showroom. A staff that is friendly, informative and helpful. Aaron handled my purchase and did a wonderful job. I will be back for my next purchase. Genuine is now my only car company.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Mar 13, 2015
Chuck Campana, Saint Petersburg

Over the last several years I have purchased over 23 vehicles from this company for both myself, familly and clients (I'm a financial advisor). There is no better place or people to buy a highline or quality preowned car than here. No matter what...its done right. Chuck Campana St.Petrsburg, Fl.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Nov 04, 2014
Ann Cox, St. Petersburg, FL

Quality Excellent Appeal Excellent Service Excellent My review is long overdue; I bought my Volvo C70 from Aaron in September of 2012. At first I was hesitant to buy from a small dealership but as soon as I spoke to Aaron on the phone I was put at ease. When I went to look at the car everyone was very friendly and relaxed. Once I decided to buy, the process was easy and quick. Aaron asked me what payment I wanted and he worked magic to get me an unbelievably low interest rate and the payment I asked for. When I had an issue with the car within the 30 day warranty period - my car was picked up within 20 minutes, me and my son were taken to school and work and my car was fix no cost to me, no questions asked and return the next day. Not once have I regretted my purchase from Genuine Motorcars and not once have I had a nagging thought of - I could have gotten a better deal or I was taken advantage of like I have felt from big dealerships in the area. This was truly the best car buying experience I ever had - I would even say it was enjoyable! I would recommend this dealership highly and plan on going back for my next vehicle purchase.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating:    
Nov 04, 2014
T. Taggart, St. Petersburg, FL

Overall Excellent I just purshased my second vehicle from Genuine Motorcars and the entire process was another total success. Joe and his staff are the best. I would highly recommend this stressless automobile buying servic to anyone.

Experience: Excellent
    
Rating: